Dude Loquacious – Vinyl Album


Limited vinyl pressing of Keith Horn 2022 album “Dude Loquacious”

180 gram black vinyl

12” (33rpm)


Track Listing:

Side A:

  1. Deedee Is A Doctor Now
  2. Please Be Immortal
  3. Indonesia
  4. Dude Loquacious

Side B:

  1. Sense of Time
  2. Cootie Times
  3. Towermaker
  4. I Left My Couch In Panama

TRT: 33:20


Composed, performed, and arranged by Keith Horn
Mixed by Keith Horn, Brian Bullard, and Satoshi Naguchi
Mastering by Justin Perkins at Mystery Room Mastering
Cover art by Christian Allan

Vocals: Abbi Berry (1,8) and Stacey Levine (3)
Clarinet: Samantha Wright (8)
Alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, bass clarinet: Alex Budman (4,6,7)
Trumpet: Javier Gonzales (4)
Drums: Kevin Garcia (4)
Synth: Cody Carpenter (1)
Deedee’s voicemail: Lisa Poff (1)

Flat rate shipping ($5.00) in the U.S. only

Listen to the tracks at Bandcamp

Additional information

Weight 5.29 oz